Some people say showing program such as Olympics, cricket on television is the best way to encourage adults to do exercise. Some say that there are some other ways to encourage adults for exercise. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Watching sports competitions such as football championships, Olympics, and cricket on television is a perfect method to fuel the aspiration of the new generation to practice harder, or seek other ways to do so. It has been a matter of discussion among folks. In this essay, I will elaborate on both theories with relevant examples. To commence with, the voices who claim that presenting such programs would have a significant impact on adults imagination and push them to keep practcing harder. They are convinced that creating ideal models and perfect examples for adults will make them dream to be like their heroes in the future. For instance, many champions who won medals and competitions, they mentioned that in their childhood they were dreaming to be like their dream heroes, hence, it is of paramount importance to motivate them with these materials such as programs about the journey of success of their idols. On the other hand, some do not prefer the way that mentioned above, they would rather to seek other effective ways such as teaching yongersters the role of exercise, and arranging local campaigns such as marthons or races. Although some would think that these methods are outdated, They argue that these are still active, for instance, when someone wins in these the local competitions, it would be a great example for others to exercise more to win the next time, Additionally, opening clubs for public for free or at cheap prices would attract adults to exercise there. To sum up, despite the fact that watching programs would have an impact on adults ' mind to exercise, I do believe that if they have the opportunity to exercise it will keep them motivated in the long term.