Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers, should be required to wok in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Disccuss both of these views and give your opinion

While some individuals think that certain types of professionals should stay and work in the places where they became educated, others believe that there is no necessity for this and laters should have a kind of freedom in chosing the place of their future work. In my way of thinking, both opinions could be true under certain circumstances. In this essay, I am going to explain my point of view and bring a number of examples to illustrate. On the one hand, the most crucial negative prospect I would like to point out is the so-called brain drain. Needless to say, if all persons, educated in their native country, leave it for the seeking the luck in other places, the initial country would suffer a huge loss in experts and funds it has spent for the maintaing studying processes. Hence, I wholeheartedly believe, the students should stay and work in the country that gave them their education. Another not less essential prospect, is the way a student became educated. For example, in my country there is a strategy according to which a number of provinces may be interested in particular type of proficients. For this purpose, the province announces about kind of needed experts and the required number of them, and even allocate amounts for these. Obviously, in such situations, it is mandatory for the students to work in the province. On the other hand, every person should have the freedom to choose the place where he wants to work and apply the acquired knowledge. For instance, if the student graduated a university and became a specialist in marine science, but the country has no sea, the only way for him to find an appropriate work is to find it in the country that has a sea. I do not see any reason to forbid this behaviour. In conclusion, mostly I agree with the statement that educated in some country persons should have an intention to work in this place. On the contrary, under some circumstances, it is better to leave for working in another places. At least, it is should not be forbidden.