Should Newspaper not publish personal life of Politicians. DO you agree or disagree.

Everyone has secrets nowadays which they tried to hide from society. A number of our community is like to gossip regarding famouse personality. I totally disagree with the trend of spreading private information of administratives to the journal. Not only because it identifies the crisis and inlarger the rate of insecurity also mix up peace of other's. Firstly, some topics are not to be disclosed by leaders. As they don't like to be dinner table conversation so, they tried to put in hiding place their misdeeds. Moreover, frequently they have to face disaster due to to healines of tv. For instance, BBC News survey proved that 40% individuals blunders are reasons of downfall of government servants. Secondarily, majority of people are influenced by public figures. Despite of that,how hard their life is humas are seeking for ideal's lifestyle. Additionally, large number of men's and women's misguided themselves because of the publicity of boardsheets board sheets. Refer to, online poll outcome disclosed that 50% of public is unpleased of what they have. In the end, self space is the right of each and every citizen. However, few of magazine publish recoginized person's profile status just because of money. while, caring no one's emotions To sum up, I disbelief with the fact to revel life stories to polictical place.