Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is a moden area, few people believe that cars are very helped to going to out said area.It is a safer to children and parents. Other human believe that bicycle are bater then car because it is help to people physical Fitness. In this essay I will discuss both said and give my opinion in last paragraph. On the one said of coin, There are very positive point for cars, moter car is very usefull for some season like rain, hotdays and cold days. People go to other city for their cars. Because it is very confortable for their car for going chaild. other thing, people useing their car for going office and beaches and city. For the Reason, In today's fast track and lince. There are many Roads Jam in traffic and noise their help to traffic and sound like closing the car windoe and sitting in their car. As a result, There are many people travel bt train and bus. and they helped their crowded. Om the other said of coin, few society and family believe that cycles are useful for their children and youngsytar youngster.Because they help their good helth and physical fitness, There are many road are devlop developed to raid the bicycle on their Road and also there are many events keep our goverment for every years. They have only one message "Fit India" for explain, There are many medal class family use their bike to going to other city or ride for their frineds. Hence, Cycles are helped human energy and fitnes. For conclusion, In this essay their are few positive point in cars and bicycle. But my opinion is bicycle is good for children and our generation.