While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree?

INCREASES IN THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE WHO PREFFER TO GO UNIVERSTIES FOR ACADEMIC STUDY CAUSE DECLINE OF QUALIFIED WORKERS WHICH ARE ELECTRIANS AND PLUMBERS. IN MY OPINION, PEOPLE SHOULD NOT FORCE TO TEND QUALIFIED WORKS, INSTEAD OF THAT, THEY SHOULD TEND TO PEOPLE WHO CANNOT PASS THE ACADEMIC STUDY EXAM AND SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO THESE JOBS, BECUASE IT BOTH DECREASE THE RATE OF UNEMPLOYEMENT EMPLOYMENT AND RISES THE NUMBER OF QUALIFIED WORKERS. FIRST AND FOREMOST, I COMPLETELY DISAGREE ABOUT PEOPLE SHOULD BE FORCED FOR CHOOSING THE QUALIFIED WORKS. THAT IS BECAUSE UNENTHUSIASTIC JOBS CAN CAUSE SOME DANGEROUS ISSUES. ACCORDING TO THE RESEARCH FROM CITIZENS OF BELGIUM, THEY INFORM THAT ELECTRICIANS WHO DO NOT WANT TO WORK IN THIS JOB DO NOT CARE ABOUT PEOPLE' LIVES AND EXHIBITED AWFUL WORKS IN FRONT OF PEOPLE. NAMELY, BECAUSE OF RELUCTANT WORKERS WHO FRIGHTENED OR FORCED FOR CHOOSING THIS JOB, DO NOT OBEY THE RULES AND REVEAL MEANINGLESS WORKS FOR INDIVIDUALS. FURTHERMORE, THE BEST WAY FOR SOLVING THIS PROBLEM CAN BE ACADEMIC EXAM FOR UNIVERSITY. IN SPECIFIC, PEOPLE WHO CANNOT PASS THE EXAM, GOVERNMENTS SHOULD ASK THEIR THINKINGS ABOUT WORKING AS ELECTRICIANS OR PLUMBERS; FOR INSTANCE, IF STUDENTS ACCEPT TO DO VOCATIONAL TRAINING, THE NUMBER OF UNEMPLOYMENT WOULD BE DIVE AND PEO[PLE WHO DIRECT TO WORK IN THESE SECTIONS WILL SURGE. IN SHORT, INSTEAD OF FORCING PEOPLE TO CHOOSE THESE JOBS, THESE PROBLEMS CAN BE SOLVED BY THIS WAY.