Some think that experiment done on animals are cruel so it should be prohibited. To what extend do you agree?

Some of the experiments need to be done on a kind of animals, while a propotion of crowd believe this is too cruel and is better to be halted and know as illegal activity.I am on two different ideas for this assumption. First, animals have emotion and underestand pains and it not favored by some, next, these pain and dangerous might be experienced by people rather than animals if we stop this work.I will discuss both view to seek a conclusion. First of all,suffering animals to dicovery discovery new sciences or products might have negative impacts in our life.The news and videos of these laboratories will be publisized inevitably and can be reflected in people's behaviour. A child can be disapointed about The World and get depression, as well as, an adoult get anxiety and angry,both are results of knowing and whatching hurting animals. For example, the viral animation which shows how rabits pass in make-up manufacturing when they use new materials in their bodies for gain safety was cause of my little brother introverted acts for a week. On the other hand, if scientifics do not experience innovations on specific spacious, it can be expensive in possible dangerous for public or time-consuming in exporting. Despite the cruel activity is not acceptable by some, is a shortcut for producing goods and using medical treatments for curing people and due to that it worth doing.Take The Covide-19 vaccine as a example,it would took a long time to find a safe type of that if they had not injected for monkies at first, subsequently, more mortality estatistic could be achieved in the pandemic. In conclusion, killing and hurting animals in laboratories for creating beneficial wares are an integral part of the processes inspite of bad psychological aspects for individuals.So, in my opinion they should maintain their method.