The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many governments seek for implementing the equity distribution of wealth among citizens in their societies. As a result, governments should take care of the people who are retired by giving them convenient assistance and care. While other individuals believe that retirees should have a saving plan that can used when they get older. I totally agree with the importance of government support for the old people after they get retired, In this essay, i will explain both views with the reasons. Many citizens believe that the government wealth that come from the taxes who individuals paid should go for improving the quality of public education and health care sectors. They believe that retirees was working for more than 50 years and they suppose that they had saved money and their children became independent so they have no responsibilities after they get retried. Moreover, the pension funding from government represent a large amount of the budget of many countries, and it should go for other aspects of improvement, For example, such developing countries as, Zambia and south Africa, require to save that funding to improve the infra-structures of the country, such as electricity and water; besides their need for education and health improvements in public sectors. On the other hand, other people believe that those retirees was an effective person in their community and they paid taxes during they were working. it is not logic after the continuous effort and givenness’ to their societies to not offer them a convenient social standard of living. For example, UK takes from the counties that have a convenient plan for their retirees, that is because they deduct a small amount from their salaries, to be able to grant this money for people after they get retired. In conclusion, many people think the money go for pensioners should be go for improvement of their counties, while other believe government should take care of them when they get older.