Modern technology has being used more and more in different aspects of our lives, such as education. Do the advantages of using technology as an educational tool outweigh its disadvantages?

Technology has ushered in a new era, but it has also brought some certain evils. The use of technology have enhance us from past few years. It offers a wide range of benifitial activities and education is one of them. After combining the Artificial intelligence with education, the outcome has benifited benefitted many students and people. Ergo, I believe that the usage of technology as an educational source outweigh its drawbacks. To begin with, In past times,when education facilities were limited to people, a lot more youths were struggling to get resources. After the invention of modern technology, it seems to be a blessing on mankind. In current time, people can find any detail regarding to the topic they are looking for. They can get information of any topic, whether its related to past or future. It is generally believed that, in terms of knowledge, an individual can learn anything from the online source, evenafter staying far away from the actual source. For Instance, after getting access to internet and youtube, many kids can learn and educate themselves by getting an appropriate information. Even after not going for coaching, he can learn at his home. Moreover, there are also many online platforms which benefited the students a lot. However, by organizing an online class, tutor can educate the youth by staying at any location. This helped a lot more kids to get success in their career and achieve their desire field. Additionally, many tools have also been launched where students can learn anything from the basic and they can also check their work by doing an online submission and getting an instant result. To prove it, Last year an AI tool, named ChatGpt was launched, where people can talk virtually with the computer in terms of memo and can also check their result and progress regarding to a topic. In conclusion, However the use of technology has many benefits, there are some negotiable drawbacks, where students can misuse it and can cheat in exam. Afterall, many precautions has been made related to this issue. The advantages of technology in educational sector seems to be a blessing for current population as well as for upcoming generation.