In many countries students who leave high school have no understanding of how to manage their money What do you think are the reasons?What can be done to improve chis important skill?

There are many places arround the world where students leave high school and they can' t manage their money, there are many reasons because this happen. To begin with, we have to know that is not too easy manage our expenses specially when we are young because young people like to spend money in clothes and food because when they get their first job and they start to earn money is really exciting and there are some people who don' t have things to pay because usually they live with their parents, so it's really hard to have a control of things that they really need to buy. For another hand, there are young people who have many expenses because they have children or they want to help their parents with doubts, they gave parents mostly of their salary and they can' t administrate money because they don' t have enough to manage, in this case is really hard for them to find the best way to have a control of their money. In my opinion I think that a useful way to manage money for someone who left the high school is with notes, they can write on a notebook all that they earn in a month and separate main expenses leaving less important things to buy for the end. To conclude everything is gonna depends of the situation that they are, but is good to organize all the main expenses with the salary to have a balance.