In some countries, it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow a vegetarian diet. Do the advantages of ths outweigh the disadvantages ?

For a healthy life, diet plays a significant role in someone's life. It is generally believed that, in many countries, citizens follow a pure vegetarian diet and this trend is going popular among them. It has an ample of benifits. This essay will present some points, regarding to this notion. To begin with, According to ancient culture, at many places green vegetations are only considered as an edible thing for both animals and humans. Eating vegetables has many benefits, like healthy metabolism, purification of blood, improvement in reflexes and many more. Moreover, after consuming vegeterian food, our body gets all necessary components which are essential. To prove it, as per the latest survey, it is resulted that the person who consume more green vegetation are likely to have healthy organs for a long time as compared to those who prefer junk food. Even in many institutions, many children are being taught the advantages of vegetables. Furthermore, there are many different types of green vegetables which has their own significance benefits. It is also known that, green vegetables provides the same energy as we get it from Non-veg food. The common benifits which all the green food provide is good eyesight. Eventhough some foods are bitter in taste, but after making it in a proper way, the taste can be changed. For instance, Green Coriander is mostly known for providing a better sight, therfore it is used as a garnishing in every food. To conclude, There is no doubt that these green foods provide a lot more benifits. However, the consumption have been also increased among people from past few decades. Many Provinces have also decided to go complete green and for further promotion, many camp have been organized to make understand the value of green- food to the people.