Not enough people around the world choose to study science subject at university. What are the reasons for this? what impact does the issue have on society? give reasons for your answer and include any examples from your own knowledge or experience

Students shows lack of interest in science subject rather than others because people are more focused on those courses which build their career in short period of time and foster their finacial fullfillement also. I beleive that society may face challenges in health sector employment. I will explain my above points in the following paragraphs. There are two important reasons are side hustle courses availaible on the internet. Side hustles courses are launched by the social media influencers and tell people to pay less money in order to get successfull career like enterpreneur entrepreneurs in short period of time. Another major reason is that students wants to do full time job with their study and graduate the course with excellent grades. So, it is hard for most of the science students to do even part time job on the side. Therefore, people find another subject better in which they can earn side income to survive in daily life and pass the course with good grades. This problem shows negative impact on the society because society can face challenges in healthcare jobs. If less students enrolled in science courses then it effect on the economy of the country by having less doctors and nurses availaible for the health services for people. For instance, people who call for emergency need to wait in the long line up of patients, sometimes it took 14 hours or more to see doctor in the Canada hospitals. In conclusion, people are more interested in the short term courses which can fullfill their financial dreams and pass courses with good grades. This issue will show adverse effect on the society by not getting enough science graduate students who can pursue degree in doctor and help number of people in healthcare.