Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, we see plenty of advertising in channels such as billboards, televisions, radios, and particularly, online media and can’t inevitable to see some people spend a short time seeing and can’t not aware subject that marketers communicate. In my opinion, influencers play a significant part in persuading consumers to purchase things. To begin, a lead of advertisement channels is media online channels because almost all people have smartphones and the internet and industries foresee the value to mark profit so, they pay large amounts to create awareness of the product. Additionally, an Influencer is the lead of the presentation of a product, for instance, if you sell a pan, the first thing is pricing appropriate for quality and selecting a presenter should be suit for the product particularly, a character should be well-known in cooking, strong, and like a chef. Thing makes consumers pay attention to see ads, and have confidence in a product because they know a presenter and following them, they decide to buy. Hence, apparent that advertising persuades people. On the other hand, when people see advertisements, people avoid clicking by mean of skipping them, although, ads are interesting because make them interrupted because they don’t know the influencer, not want this product in the time of future, particularly, if they click on ads that link a strange website that they don’t know, in worst case losing money or virus stuck in their phone. In a great way paying to hide ads. In conclusion, the presenter is a source of desire to pay attention to advertising and paying money to buy too fast, However, depending on message of ads, wanting? attracting ads, and time that their show.