nowadays many people are working remotely if they have chance do advantages can outweigh disadvantages?

In many developed cities, people prefer working online, with having such trend means that employees can work from their own home. Both positive and negative sides of working online can be found, but overall, I believe that adventages of this trend can outweigh disadventages. Working online can not be acceptable for some people than working in office due to some reasons. Firstly,employees may be bored to work daily in house. This means that they can talk with colleagues in office. Secondly, people may be ill if they work online. The  reason to this, people should sit down regularly by watching laptop. As a result, their eyes may suffer from harmful lights of screen. Another words, they may get extra weight by sitting constantly on the same place. This means that, they may not to do regularly phiysical works such as walking and climbing up to stairs. For example, many people go to their work by foot, as well as, they may up to multiplayed stage by stairs if their working locations is situated in the top of building. On the other hand, people prefer to choose a work if they have chance because of having some reasons. Firstly,  they may have more free time to take a break,and they can have a short time  to asleep. Secondly, employees can balance between work and family more rather than  working in office.An example for this, they can busy with theirs family during the day, with working extra hours at night. The last but not least,they can save money and time to work by working at home. For instance, people spend more money for payment of taxi and lunch. To sum up, while there are some downsides of working from home, adventages can be appeared more than  drawbacks.