Teachers in this modern era are unvalued by society than they were in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays teachers are not apricated by the community however, in the previous decade, it was not so. I partially support the given viewpoint, and my arguments will be elaborated in the following paragraph. On the one hand, I agree that teachers have lost their value in society than past, as a result of increase the amount of them. To be more specific, the county’s statistics provide information on which choosing teacher position has shown an increasing tendency in the past year. For example, when I was at school, I remembered that I had 5 or 6 teachers, although when I look at my brother, who is 5thgrade student, he has 15 teachers, therefore crews are unvalued now. Secondly, technology has a crucial rule for it. For instance, improving online courses and online lessons have a detrimental effect on the value of those such as if they did not want to go school, they would join online lessons, thereby having easy accessibility in every moment. One the other hand, I also hold the view that teachers have an important role in their educational life. To be more precise, If they cannot explain any topic, we will not understand deeply, as a result of it, students face many challenges in their life span such as, getting bad marks or give some opinion about an exact topic. Additionally, teachers not only teach lessons, but also giving support to them if they face any difficulties. For example, when I was at school, I had a problem with selecting my university, meanwhile my teacher, Mrs Jane gave me a hand for deciding it. In a nutshell, I agree that enhance the amount of teacher and improving technology have negative effects on their value, but I also hold my view, that those are important for everybody for their support and help.