The number of advertisements for charities on television and the internet seems to be increasing. What is causing this ? Is this a positive or negative development ? Give reasons for your answer & include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is often considered that a number of daily soaps for the donations on television and the internet seems to be rising. Thus, this essay will elaborate on positive and negative sides which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are manyfold advantages of offering to a needy guy because, India is the country where the people lies more in poverty line although this is the reason why children are not able to study and they are being compelled by their families to do work. Moreover, these charities are helpful to humankind who are suffering from severe diseases. For example, in "The Times of India" a newspaper illustrates the cancer student who requires a great capital for their cure and with the aid of donations the cure was possible. Probing ahead, there are various kinds of drawbacks of the subscriptions. Firstly, in the contemporary era, folks used to take money on behalf of false reason and additionally, they misuse these donation in their unnecessary deeds. However, providing the cash to others can also make a man to depend on others rather than to do hardwork. For instance, the "Zeenews" a news channel reveals about the begger who begs money from a number of individuals and now he is rich with two flats in Mumbai. This conclude that offerings are not always good. In a nutshell, population should only offer to those mates who are really in need and physically not fit. Instead of giving amount to young ones, they should prefer to give the old age mankind and some reputed orphanages.