Some argue that music mainly serves as a way for individuals to reduce their stress and anxiety. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the music is able to enable ameliorate emotions and affect on mood. In this essay, I will have a contention about the agreement in effectiveness of music on the reduction of stress. It has been scientifically proved that music is not just a cultural feature or artistic work, but also it can trigger an anxiety or cheerful mood and also afford sparking a motivation energy and pulling listeners forward. It is, to coin a phrase, the art is interpretation of the interior feeling and soul. Thus, the effect of music on the feeling is undeniable. It goes without saying that, human are not the only impressionable creatures, animals are impressed by music, too. For instance, in one research the playing song ameliorates the lactation of the cows. Stress as a one of the emotions, are under the diverse ambient conditions which music can be one of them. In addition, it can inculcate the happiness and relaxation by different genres. I think, opponents opt the inaccurate genres which is incompatible with their moods. For example, if you have headache, you never use stomachache painkiller. Therefore, the classical music such as, Mozart, is able to balance the breathing rate with its tune. In fact, the musical rhythm affords the reduction in serve tension of heart beat. In recapitulate, music is an inseparable part of art which come up with an interior soul’s idea. By harmonic rhythm and tune can be effective in feelings and thoughts. For this reason, relaxation and meditation are along with music.