The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with health issue involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum. To what extent you agree or dis agree?

It is true that a healthy lifestyle needs to start from an early childhood so that youngsters can gain a consciousness of health awareness and help to boost an individual's development.I totally agree that the school should introduce more physical education to the students.In the following paragraphs,I will provide my own opinion in detail. To begin with,parents should encourage their children to join more physical classes because this helps to teach them to maintain healthy habits in their daily life from an early age to adulthood to prevent unwanted diseases like obesity, heart disease and others. For example,youths who are taking part in sports activities are more likely healthier compared to those who have sedentary lifestyles. In addition,a child that prefers to stay at home and staring at their Smartphone the whole day also can lead to bad eyesight. Apart from this,sometimes leads to serious eye problems. Moreover,a healthy body also reduces the strain on the healthcare system. Consequently,money-saving to every family. On the other hand,group activities help to grow an individual's development such as communication skills and problem-solving skills that could be useful in the future time. Furthermore,not only this can enhance one's social interaction skills as well as maintain good mental health. For example, by doing an exercise and sports regularly can helps a person to reduces stress-related illness. As a result, a healthy mind is a healthy body. In conclusion,the public and parents play a big role in keeping their little ones in a good shape beacuse they are the future of our society. Therefore,I strongly agree that the school curriculum should include physical education.