Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. in what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The fourth industrial revolution has created the world with many sophisticated communication technologies; hence, people nowadays can communicate instantly even in a long distance which affect on the ease to make a friend. Although I acknowledge that the aformentioned phenomenon has some shortcoming (s), I firmly believe that it offers more positive impact(s) to (on) human development. On the one hand, the soar of communication technologies may decrease people's mental health. Firstly, when people do not have any barrier(s) to filter people in social media, they will have not privacy. For example, many teenagers in Jakarta are reported that their photos are spread in social media which make them stress. It results in the plunge of their confident because they get bully by their ugly photos. Secondly, it may make people addictive of social media. Contra productive is very considerable as they become waste their time to communicate with others (very often). On the other hand, above-mentioned issue offers new way of how people migle with each other. People may sociallize with their family even though they are far from home. It may increase the relationship among the member of the family due to the constant communication that they undergo. Thereby, for children(,) it may rise their love for their parents because they feel intensely loved by (obtaining) giving affirmations. Moreover, for business (es), they can make online advertisements by summoning people's (attention) on their social media accounts. Since social media allow people to interact indirectly (,) it is very efficient to call people by which they can save more time to other customers. In conclusion, the advance of communication technology surely have its own drawbacks and benefits. Even though, it may sink people's mental health, I strongly agree that it offers more advantageous affect which can increase human development.