Some people think that the popularity of the cinemas around the world has declined. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, cinemas are not as favoured as before throughout the world. This assumption hold by some people. Personally I believe it is completely correct because of two reasons -which I will mention and explain in two following paragraphs. On the one hand, people do not need to go to cinema for watching a movie, whereas, big screens, which can provide the sence science of being in cinemas, could be found in every houses. As a result, individuals prefer paying significant less for downloading the film and watching in their circle-of-friend or family-gathering instead of spending a lot on cinema's tickets. Consequently, this marketing are experiencing a decrease due to technology modernisation day-in-day-out. On the other hand, lack of interesting movies are observed around the world. Subsequently, not only popularity of cinemas have been lost but also the average of spending time on films decreased.To be more precise, current products in cinema industry are found dull by youths as well as adults which can be resulted in changing densely-populated cinemas to a abandaned places. So, creating boreing movies contribute to disapearing people's tendecy to dedicating some time to going to cinemas. To conclude, the cinemas could not remain famouse and it lost it's fans between the crowd. Moreover, it can be attributed to producing dull movies as well as selling expensive tickets compared to the cost of downloading and playing in home.