Some people believe that technology has increased the social interaction while others are disagree, discuss both and give your own opinion.

It is often observed that the number of people prefer to communicate by untact way. While some people say that the developed technology diminishes the communication between the people, i believe advanced technology provides numerous benefits. To begin with, there are several reasons that the negative effects which developed technology has cannot be ignored. First of all, communicate by technical devices could lead to significant decreased face-to-face interaction. For instance, most of users would prefer more convenient and efficient way such as using chats to spend time with their colleagues or friends. Lack of confronted interaction can ruin not only one's social ability but also a precious time that they spend together in face-to-face. Moreover, it is discriminative for some specific groups. To be specific, old generation as well as someone who does not skilled at handle the technology can be isolated by social interaction. On the other hand, high-level of technology contributes to provide a variety of opportunities to interact with others. First and foremost, they allow to connect with anyone in anywhere, such as who are in remote locations. For example, applications called "kakao talk" is one of the most used applications in South Korea. They provides the functions such as video calls, voice calls and voice messages with an any payment, also, they doesn't matter where you are. It is acceptable to anyone who can deal with the functions. In conclusion, it seems convincing that developed technology has negative effects, I believe benefits override the drawbacks. Hence, it is important that accept the improvement what society achieved and we should find out an appropriate way to use technical devices.