Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. Do you agree or disagree.

The private lives of the political leaders should not be depicted in the news reports. I totally agree with this testimonial because it has an adverse effect on their career and family members. The primary reason behind my view is that the lives of their family members get affected negatively as they reach a situation in which they are bonded in their home because the opponent parties are trying to harm them by taking benefit from the rumors. Moreover, the children are not able to get out of their house to attend their schools due to the risk from the haters. For instance, in 2017, Mr. Satveer Singh a leader from BJP party in India, lost his single child because his son was kidnapped and killed by the rival party members. It was really a tribble act. Another solid extrapolate is, once the personal life of the leaders gets exposed in a negative manner in public, their professional lives also start experiencing a downfall. The reason behind this is, the number of haters start increasing and leaders might face a situation at which they lose their whole power and suffer from threat to their life as well. Just a single news clip might sanch their money and power. For example, recently I read an news article on internet that the personal life of transport minister was exposed publicly that how he coverts his black money to white money and public was found extremely aggressive and was demanding to get him fired from his post. To conclude, the exposure of personal lives of political members is extensively disruptive for their carer as well as to their family. Thus, their personal lives should not be revealed publicly.