Nowdays, many people have to work long time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What employers can do to make their life easier?

One of the main controversial issues in today's life is the long working hours for employees which causes more stress and worsening conditions and depression among them. There are numerous reasons behind that such as insufficient income and more workload while some suggestions may help to increase the hourly rate of salary and use technology to reduce workload. To begin with, in this era, economic crisis is increasing day by day thus, workers do not have enough salary to fulfil their basic needs. Therefore, most of the workers tend to do overtime work however it is a primary reason for job dissatisfaction and a hectic lifestyle. This leads to decreased productivity not only in personal life but also Professionally.To minimise this burden responsible authority could have increased the hourly payment rate and established enough basic salary scale. Therefore, workers will work at their full capacity at appropriate times for further development. For instance, many countries' employees' unions looking to cover this issue and are able to establish good minimal wages. Secondly, most working people should have to complete multiple tasks in a limited time schedule. This leads to high work pressure among the people.To address this concern companies are responsible for updating modern facilities and technology to ensure more productivity and reduce multiple targets among employees.In this modern era, there are thousands of advanced software available with various performances, therefore, authorities. should consider using those for simple task achievement and limit extra work on people. In conclusion, there are more stressful working environment conditions in this time period due to insufficient wages and multiple tasks although adequate wages and technology support reduce further working pressure.