Recent years, the number of crime committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. discuss this issues. give reasons and suggest some solutions.

In this modern era,the advancement is developing day-by-day which also cause the increasement of crime rates.Some individuals think that the crime committed by youngsters in large cities drastically arised in the recent few years.I will discuss the causes and solutions with the credible examples in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly,Unemployment raised a lot in metropolies because of automation and robotic technology which is the main reason that give no choice to young human beings to commit crime for living. Secondly,Inflation is rapidly growing every year. thus,the cost of basic human necessties are out of the reach for adults which also encourage them to choose the way of crime. Finally,It takes enormous hardwork to earn money nowadays especially in large cities which seems to be avoidable by youngsters by commiting crime because they do not think about the concequences. However,the reasons for commiting crime seems reasonable but still there are many measures that can be taken to stop that.Government can play a pivitol role here by imposing strict rules and regulations. For example,they can increase the imprisonment time and impose big fines to criminals which will force normal persons to think twice before commiting any crime. Furthermore,Schools can teach students about the end of the journey of crime and educate them about differnet legitimate ways of earning money or making a living. Also,parents can check the activities of their kids weather they are doing good things or making bad decisions. In conclusion, Crime is really an enormous problem for a ideal society but it can be reduced rapidly by taking necessary measures.Government,Teachers and parents they all have to contribute equally to decrease the crime rates.