These days the fashion in clothing are constantly changing. Is this affecting Individuals and the environment in a positive or a negative way

There is no doubt that in this technology modern era,the fashion in clothing are constantly changing and making a negative affect on both individuals and the environment.In the next paragraph, i will discuss the topic in detail. First, the social media and status have always been a bad influence to the societies because lacks of knowlodge on the internet community.The public tends to buy more branded items to show off. Consequently,people starts to steal beacuse they can no afford to buy the product. For example,an idea of tyring to stay in trend could lead a person to take more loans. Moreover, this also change the behaviour of the cosumers becoming low self-esteem. Next,the evironmental issues will be significant increase becuase of the purchasing and discarding process. For example,fashion designers will always have a brand new idea about designing new clothes, as a result,old outfits will be discarded,and this leads to increase of waste. In addition,an overuse of natural resourses will also contribute to pollution and climate change to our world. In conclusion, the public should spent their money on more important things and only buy fashion clothes when nessecary.In the end, less damage will be done to the environment.