People are behind fashion.What are the factors influencing fashion?Is it good to be fashionable?Discuss both the Pros and Cons.What your take?

In this contemporary world, craze has become an invaluable thing all over the world. However, many people are of the opinion that people should not pursue the fashion sense, whether, it is acceptable or not. In this essay, I will be explaining the advantages and disadvantages of following the vogue. On the one hand, the vogue has become a trend in our modern society. People, especially the youth generation has made the craze as an incentive to enhance their self confidence and self esteem by walking on a ramp. Furthrmore, women has great knowledge in this sector in designing the materials and importing the products from other countries. Secondly, people nowadays even using social medias to connect with customers around the world to sell their designed clothes as well as accessories. To exemplify, people who leave in abroad can take the measurements of their dresses through online if a wedding ceremony is planning to held in their home country. Thus, fashions are inflencing a lot of community in different ways. On the other hand, It says that income is not sufficient to meet people