discuss advantages and disadvantages of strict laws to control the noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people.

An increasing number of noises that disturb many people has les to a strict rule. People believe there are huge advantages of the law, while others as opposed. In this essay, both of them will be discussed, and I will consider my posisition. On the one hand, a serous benefit that can arise from strict law to tackle sound problem by punishment is that it lead to calm atmosphere. As the sounds can transform to detrimental pollution which leads many repercussions in society, such as anxiety, deppresions depressions, and also ears disease. Before the law, people are frequently playing sound systems with high volume, for example, in every morning, parties, and other activities, whereas, now people prefer to think it first if they yearn to make a noise of musics because of punishment. As a result, according to research of The University of Indonesia, the decreasing amount of noise made by people has lead to cosy atmosphere which can frequently lead to health mentality of citizens. On the other hand, some believe that strict law of noises would be risky. In other words, sound is sometimes by human with some purposes. For instance, workers in roads need to operate huge machines which is produce noisy sound for reparating the roads. However, strict rules can disturb the efficiency for workers to work who run for the deadline of timetables. Similarly, transportation also create many noisy while commuting interactions cannot be stopped because of the noise. From my perspective, I support the first argument, as noise can decrease brain's function because of the mental health issues. Although there are several jobs that cannot be separated by noisy sound, at least the sound can alleviate little by little from society. In conclusion, however, the law can lead to several drawback situations, the benefits are more impactful for many people.