Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. What could be the reason for this trend, and what can be dome to reverse it?

It is true that the physical health of people in many well developed countries has declined, even though health care systems has experienced a huge impovment. There are some underlying reasons and some solutions for this notion. Poor health of developed societies have some reasons which are crucial. Firstly, nowadays most of the modern people ’s pereference is a job that is not involved in physical activity, so they would like to have a sedentary life style. Secondly, by doing a regular exercise people would be able to stay fit and healthy. However, in public there are a few people who are doing sports in their daily routine. Finally, diat is a crucial factor for stay healthy. For instance, a person who is physically active with poor diat is prone to variety of diseases. There are some measures that can be taken into account to tackle this issue or prevent it properly. If governments put more interesting and encouring programs on schools curricula, pupils will get used to having exercise in their routine, so overall the nation’s physical health will be improved day by day. In addition, there are very means which are useful for encouring individuals to have physical activity. Governments can encourage people by providing facilities, advertising prevention in mass media, and legislate for providing enough free time to have physical activity. In conclusion, I believe fall in the average of pubic health in industrial countries inspite of improving healthcare systems, has reasons like: sedentary life style, lack of doing exercise, and unhealthy food regime. However, it is resolvable by manipulating schools curriculum, providing more facilities, and educate people by their governments.