it is important for people to take risks, both in their professionals lives and personal lives. do you think the advantagous of taking risk outweigh the disadvantagous.

In this modern era,the advancement in human life developed a lot but at the same time the cost of living has been risen due to inflation which encourages some people to take risks in their professional and personal lives.I will discuss the pros and cons of this trend with credible examples in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand,nowadays,the competition among humans climbed rapidly wheather they are employed or running a business. For example, the increased number of trucks lowered the rate of loads in trucking industry, thus the company owners are now taking risks like hauling illegal loads,over-sized or over-weight products or some even become a drug dealer to keep a business running caused the crime rate grow drastically. Furthermore,Sometimes employer force their employees to ignore the safty measures which is also a form of taking risk aid to increase the possibility of accidents.. For instance,the report from a private insurance company named All State shows that fifty-two percent of accidents happen in workplace caused due to ignorance in safty measures. On the other hand,the fight between large multinational companies produce a desire among them to capture more and more customers.They are achieving this goal by decreasing the selling price of their products which directly benefits to consumers, Also They are also forced to make better products to stay in business. Moreover,The profession of traders is basically depends on the risk management,they will unable to make money without the proper use of risk. In conclusion,there are plethora of benefits from taking risk with a proper management but still the disadvantages outcome advantages. Lastly,humans should avoid taking risks and follow a proper plan in their personal and professional lives.