Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It seems that with the passing, the environment is one of the most important sources of livelihood for humankind, in addition, when there is a healthy environment, most of the world's issues are solved. overall, there is no denying the fact that environment matters are not only the responsibility of the government and large companies, furthermore, the individual role is important for society. This essay will be explained further in the following paragraphs. On the hand, maybe others believe that the government and higher authorities have the full ability to care about the environment, also Others have nothing to do with this global issue, however, there are actions that must be followed by everyone and never go back on them, in addition, and put financial punishments for anyone do not follow this important actions, therefore, to spread awareness among citizens. in my opinion, I tend to disagree with this statement, therefore, there must be a balance between the government and individuals in caring for the environment. On the other hand, when there is cooperation between citizens in cleaning public places, also, recycling waste, it is clear that this matter plays a great role in the development and growth of countries. for example, The filth on the beach. Firstly, the government should encourage a citizen to plant trees in their home gardens because it reduces the heat in summer. Secondly, individuals should respect public places and not pollute them because this will negatively affect their lives in the future. To sum up, Individuals can make a big difference if they pay attention to how and where they dispose of their garbage, therefore, The government gives rewards to encourage citizens to preserve the environment.