In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statemen

Nowadays, Technology is changing rapidly. The internet plays a significant part in using search engine. Where we all have access to the internet, in my opinion, although, the segment of people still give value a books, they move toward free online media is inevitable. To begin, people usually like to read a book or newspaper with coffee in the morning, they get up to date news from around the world and check e-mails while they still read a print newspaper because texture and smell are families. All together, they reduce eyes strain because blue light from the cellphone can harm eyes if used a long time. On the other hand, the majority of people like to read a news through online media channels as easily than paper; moreover, it is free. You just have a smartphone and internet to access the website, blog, and the official news. They have developed the function to notice about the news in real time. Using online channels is convenient as it is free, you can read anywhere, it is environment friendly that mean trees are not and using it reduce waste. Additionally, there is a lot of fake news so the trouble distinguishing between what is real and what is not is real. In conclusion, I am totally for reading on the cellphone because it is fast way and I do not carry paper with me. Online newspapers have benefit but if you use the smartphone over 7-8 hours per day it won’t be in the future.