some people think that robots are very important to human future development. others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

\ In this modern era, robots become very important for many compenies, for several reasons,That surely have a negative benfites,In my essay I will try to discuss both views and suggust may opinion. Robotics industry has developed every day, we have been seen alot of compnies in different countries replaced the workers with robots, Instance, chaina a good example for used robots in many way,But that have two saids, one said is that is very good for compenies and that what nummber of people had argue espeailly companies managers for some reasons,The main reasons is fasting a chivement and hight qulaity,because roborts Roberts dont need break for exmple, The second reason is roborts Roberts cand works with out any mistakes in short time oppisite of human need alot of time nd some time want vication vocation when he have emergance emergence conditions, Moreover, manageres find it is easier to contral and applied the rules. On other hand,There are people whoes cotrast with this opinion, for hard causes, first and most that makes many many jabs disppeared likes, writers and securites and a lot of worke, Aditional that can influnce the society by cuting the realtionships relationship between people and people feeling notcomfortable in some services like doctores, that need human to feel for paitions. IN concluison that revolution can harm the community more than benfical them, and I'm totally disagree with roborts Roberts replace the human because the main reson for human to be in this life.