Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it a positive development while others think it is negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opini

An increasing number of technology have led to assumption of scientists that computers will smarter rather than mankind, which leading to pros and cons in society either positive or negative development. In my opinion, this is a negative development that can lead people becoming laziness. On the one hand, one obviously evident benefit that can arise from technology device is that it leads to easiness and convenience. Before the computers, people frequently analysed many data using traditional methods of formulas and also people was looking for books in library to find resources, whereas now people can use computer to tackle the job and task. As a result, people have no way to spend the majority of their time again inputing analysed data and looking for information. On the other hand, technology has become more popular than before which currently has acchieved an accomplishment of Artificial Intelegent (AI). This kind of technology is believed by some can be risky for human beings. In other words, people are starting to rely on this term and can lead to lack of brain's excercise. This situation is particularly concerning for childrens and teenagers who are in stage of developing brain ability. That is to say, AI can diminish critical thinking of human because too much rely on technology to solve their problems; therefore, they have no chance to use their own natural ability. From my perspective, while the computers ought to develop in every moment, the ability and capability of young people also must be being a dominant attention also. The technology have to convenience for youngsters while it cannot diminish their ability when they use it. In conclusion, although computers have become more popular for people through the world, it also has brought too many issues for this to be considered full as a positive trend.