ome people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is debated that celebrations such as weddings,birthdays and other parties are just a waste of money while others think these are necessary for individuals and the socities.In my point of view,I totally agree that we should honour these celebration in spite of two factors such as an individual's happiness and economic development.In the next paragraph,I will discuss both views and provide my own reason in detail. To begin with,it is an essential for human to stay happy because a healthy lifestyles come from a happy mind.We does no need a luxury or big celebrations make us happier,sometimes,a small act will make us smile. For example me, I was married for three years now and still celebrating a wedding aniversery with just a simple and romantic meal between me and my husband. Besides, celebrations help us to create more meaningful memories and can be shared to others or future generations.Next, this helps to maintain a good economy of the global. For example, an event designers will have a proper income if the public demands of such things are being requested. In addition, good ecomonic helps the country to growth and expand. On the other hand,some people think that these celebrations are a waste of money because they should use the money on other places such as the healthcare systems and the educations. For example,many billinionaire billionaires spend large amount of paper just for a party instead of helping the poor ones.It is true that nowadays the world needs more resources on helping the scientists to do research on the new medicines and a way to fight for new diseases. In conclusion,celebration is one of the ways we use to make memory although this seen like no a very significant for all.In my opinion,the public should celebrate their special occacions occasion to fulfill their happiness and help increases job opportunities.