In many societies in the world, the population is ageing rapidly and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare. A nation’s population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future.

Currently, due to the constant ageing of people, a lot of healthcare institutions unnaturally increase the cost of their services. In addition, in some western countries, people overpay to have advanced monitoring for the better results of their well-being. However, I ponder that in every country, each individual, regardless of their financial issues, should have access to progressive medicine. Despite plenty of officials arguing that only by paying additional fees society ought to be provided with better healthcare services, some assume that it is unfair to give the privilege to wealthy people. Therefore, even some governors agree that the principles of communism about equality are much more courteous. Nevertheless, other parts of the community repudiate it by maintaining the idea that people who work harder must be treated as superior. Nonetheless, when people pay for their medical treatment, it can lead to more efficient allocation of resources; people would be much more cautious and utilize the medical assets only when they are in need. According to this perspective, healthcare being expensive can be considered an exceptional way to encourage people to take care of themselves and lead a healthy lifestyle. Thus, I believe that the government can moderate the situation by analyzing the statistics of the overall population’s demands. The specific government bodies should create the particular departments to take control over the problem by educating society on how to treat their well-being. To conclude, I reckon that, although free medical care can substantially damage a state’s economic position, governmental organizations must take control over it and contribute to this by making healthcare as cheap as it can be.