many people today use their phones for sending texts more than talking.what are the reasons for this?are there more advantages than disadvantages?

There is no doub that smart phone has changed people social life by making them busy however it is believed by many that this device has changed the way of interection between people by sending online messages instead of having hang out together there many reasons behind this issue and will discuss pros and cons in this essay to begin with, through internet people find it easy to talk with their friend, relatives and family memebers by sending them online text, images or videos. This is because, they find it an easy route to escape rather than confronting them physically by using different social media apps such as instagram facebook or twitter to send their texts furthermore, they are addicted to their phones extremely which may create sedentary lifestyle is also of the main cause of avoiding it. By regular use of online chats, creates a deterrent effect on health and makes a person fall into anxiety and depression on the other hand, apart from constant usage of mobile phones for sending messages, there are more prons to it firstly, it help us to removed the communication barrier which were at times was biggest problem secondly, through satelite we stay in touch with our loved ones all the time and chat with them whatever we want. lastly, the gadget is too small that we can carry it everywhere we want to to recapitulate, although mobile phones helps to make our social life disappear by constant use of internet but there are more advantage of using phones that make our day to day burden easier with just one click