The debate exists on whether young people should have the freedom to select their own profession or if they should adopt a pragmatic approach, considering their future more seriously. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is debated that young generation should have freedom to select their own profession or ones should adopt a pragmatic approach to ensure their future. However,I believe that both statements have its benefits and in the next paragraph,I will discuss on both views and provide my own opinions. To begin with,younger generations have their right to choose their own pathways because this can lead to more fulfilling and satisfaction careers. Moreover,these make them to feel more passions to persue their favourite jobs and allow them to study harder compared to other on reaching their goals. For example,an individual will work twice harder if they in their preferred profession. Apart from this,the value of the company will increase too. In addition,it is a significant to keep a healthy mindset while working, therefore,people should choose their desire profession to avoid an unwanted diseases such as stress-related illness and others. On the other hand,some people might need practical considerations such as market demands, potential earnings and security of the job before making their decisions. For example,two different companies offer same position but the wages may vry very, this will surely affect a person to make a decision regarding the deals. Besides, this can help teenagers to make a good selection on jobs based on market trends and ensure stability of the careers. In conclusion,it is important for the younger generations to choose wisely in their profession because this will give a big impact on our economy.In my opinion,the equilibrium between one's passion and pactical approach will help to secure a better future.