Some people think that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To whtat extent do you agree or disagree?

Individuals assume sites of social networking provide a very negative impact on both people and society. I disagree with that statement, because social networking platforms are beneficial for human life such as making it easier to increase social bonding and attract buyers in business field. Firstly, Social media as networking sites provide a chance for individuals to enhance social bonding easily. Because people can still interact with other people who are not physically with them through communication platforms. Furthermore, due to networking sites, we are able to find clubs that consist of people who have similar interests to us. We can exchange information, and offer contact in person in order to share experiences. In addition, we can express our feelings such as gratitude and happiness into our social and communication media by uploading photos or videos that later potentially become memorable and record past stories. Secondly, communication sites also play a vital role in business field. Many people start their marketing process on social media. It aims to attract buyers to purchase their service or product, because many people prefer to obtain their requirements life through shopping online. In addition, some platform today is equipped with advanced feature that relates to business. As a result, many businessmen get benefits from that. For example, instagram is filled with advertising features, WhatsApp is accompanied by catalogue product or service features and Telegram has a broadcast channel to share detailed information stuffs for their customers. In conclusion, social networking sites nowadays are very helpful to both individuals and society. It was caused by social networking sites give ease for people to build and increase relationships or social bonding. Moreover, it also helps businessmen to attract customers to their product or service.