Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

A rapid growth in stress related sicknesses are being observed. This essay will discuss not only bad diet habits but also lack of exercise has been causing the problems. This essay will suggests solutions including maintaining a healthy diet and a regular exercise. Human beings have been compromising on their food and fitness for the long time. Since there is a lot of competition in every walk of life, people are working longer hours under pressure due to which they are unable to spare adequate amount of time for meals and physical activities. For example, to meet the deadlines ordering fast food and cold drinks is quite common without any proper schedule. Moreover, after exhausting from the work no body cares about workout. Therefore, extended work hours push towards a hectic routine. People can take care of well being by following proper diet and and regular exercise. To lead a happy life a proper routine is required to mantain. For example, eating meals three time a day alog fruits can help to curb the appetite which otherwise not possible because skipping a meal leads to overeating later on. Furhtermore, by indulging in a brisk walk, jogging, and running can unwind mind and burn calories. Thus, healthy food and physical activity can turn lives towards happiness. In conclusion, stress related illnesses are growing on fast pace. This essay discussed root causes are bad diet patterns and unable to workout. This essay suggested to follow regular meals along with exercise to get well.