some feel that cities shold be designed to be beautiul while others feel their functionality is more important discuss both sides and your opinion

Modification has become an essential role in this modern era. It is believed by some individuals that the construction of buildings should be considered as beautiful and prominent whereas others think that the aspects and structures are crucial. This essay will discuss the both sides of opinion including my prespectives perspective. On the one hand, many people actually like to like in a place that makes them comfortable physically and mentally. This is the reason why community hire arhitectures and civil engineers to design their house with thier own favourite styles rather than prioritizing physical apperance. For Instance, they would paint the walls with decorative colors like green, white and black dots in it, which makes them attractive and combine with the house. These could emphasize great mental health for those who living Change the form of the verb live show examples there. On the other hand, a multitude of applicable functions might be a priority for construction of buildings. The main reason for that is communtiy designs the building with more amenities such as being office and home at the same time. To exemplify, crowds who work from home prefer to live away from metropolis according to their satisfaction and arrange the room into living and working areas accordingly. Thus, it helps to work comfortably and concentrate in thier works with high level of satisfaction. In a nutshell, both the styles and functions of the buildings are pivotal but, it is the choice of owners whether they would prefer the attractiveness or functionality.