Some feel that cities should be designed to be beautiful, while others feel their functionality is more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Modification has become an essential role in this modern era. It is believed by some individuals that the construction of buildings should be considered as beautiful and prominent whereas others think that the aspects and structures are crucial. This essay will discuss both sides of my opinion including my perspectives. On the one hand, many people actually like to live in a place that makes them comfortable physically and mentally. This is the reason why the community hire architectures and civil engineers to design their houses with their own favourite styles rather than prioritizing physical appearance. For Instance, they would paint the walls with decorative colours like green, white and black dots in it, which makes them attractive and combine with the house. These could emphasize great mental health for those who live there. On the other hand, a multitude of applicable functions might be a priority for the construction of buildings. The main reason for that is community designs the building with more amenities such as being office and home at the same time. To exemplify, crowds who work from home prefer to live away from the metropolis according to their satisfaction and arrange the room into living and working areas accordingly. Thus, it helps them to work comfortably and concentrate on their work with a high level of satisfaction. In a nutshell, both the styles and functions of the buildings are pivotal but, it is the choice of owners whether they would prefer attractiveness or functionality.