Some people think that public health is a the respomsiblities of the government while others think that people should br responsibe for their own health. Discuss both sides and give your opininon

In this modern era, health care has been extremely expensive and a number of people can not afford it. Therefore, the government should provide health cards to its citizens. Some people admire that our health is our responsibility and we should take care of it. In this essay, I will discuss both points and discuss my opinion. To begin with, the government should open more hospitals with all the facilities at cheaper prices so, that each and everyone would have access. Lately, private health care has been very expensive, and government hospitals are not organized. These people being unable to get proper medical treatment on time, will affect the citizens' opinion toward the government's reputation. Hence, public health is a vital responsibility of the government. For instance, in Europe, citizens are entitled to a free health care system. On the other hand, health is the most important aspect of our lives, and we should take care of it. Nowadays, the majority of us are used to maintaining unhealthy lifestyles, such as bad eating habits not engaging in any physical and gaining less sleep all these habits result in our health. For example, in Western countries, a vast fraction of people are suffering from gut health issues, diabetes obesity and various health problems because of their eating habits. Moreover, this is an individual choice and they should implement healthier choices and focus on their health. However, there are many Asian countries where citizen are disciplined with a healthy diet and focus more on their health. In conclusion. the government health care system will add support to their citizen and should take their own responsibilities to improve their lifestyle.