Many parents think that it is a good idea to teach the children about money. Why do you think it is important to teach them about money? What is the best way to teach children about money?

The subject of finance is not included in the current education system at the schools. For this reason, parents believe that children should be given lessons on personal budget management. It is my contention that given the rapidly changing economic conditions of our world, money management skills have become essential, pushing parents to educate their kids about finance management starting from early practices in demo investing accounts which will help them comprehend the concept of money. First and foremost, unfortunately, the inclusion of financial education has never been ratified by conventional educational centres which prohibit youngsters from developing money management skills at such young ages. As opposed to that I think finance is one the most important if not the most education class that every person should learn. To cite an example, teaching kids money management skills at younger ages benefits them as they mature, enabling them to put those skills into efforts to generate generational wealth, unlike some investors who make decisions based on personal whims rather than technical analysis. Furthermore, apart from professional life, children can also learn how to be responsible and efficient with their available resources regardless of their age. Moreover, there are numerous methods and techniques that can be practised by juveniles in finance management. From my perspective, one of these enlightening tools is stock investment through demo accounts which does not necessitate a physical investment until you master it. Some of these applications give full control of kids ' accounts to their parents so that they can be supervised throughout this learning journey. For example, in the contemporary era, broker accounts furnish their parent clients with the ability to have a secondary account in which their kids can practice the art of making money. In conclusion, it is utterly important for youngsters to develop money management skills so that they can easily manage their resources in adulthood. Nevertheless, establishing an early relationship with money may be detrimental to kids. However, by taking all appropriate control measures into account, those risks can be mitigated.