Many people believe that educational standards have declined in recent times, particularly in the area of literacy and numeracy. Discuss the problem and give solutions ?

Education is considered to be a key ascpect in someone's life. It is generally believed that, the more educated the person is, the more he will get success in his life. Majority of people think that the standard of educational system have dropped down in recent times, and specifically in terms of literature and numericals. This essay will present the problems related to it and will give a possible solution. At the Onset, the major problem behind this is, Schools and Institutions are missing the appropriate faculties. Majority of students are not getting these subjects properly understood, as a result they give up on this area and stop continuing further. However, the major problem for this is, organizations are not hiring proper well educated staff. To avoid this, federal officers should take a round to all institutions across the nation, and make a change by posting professional tutors to educate the kids. Moreover, in today's era education is not considered important as compared to past time. Nowadays, the value of education system is going down because of the increase in illetrate illustrate thoughts. In current tie, many people prefer to start a business rather than getting proper education about it. Moreover, they believe that while operating a business they can get the finance and account. Furthermore, these topics are creating a sense of boredom among kids, ergo to solve this issue broad explanation should be given to all youngsters. In conclusion, However these both subjects are important and thus they can't be ignored. Infact, these topic ahould be discussed more in detail. By appointing appropriate teachers in institutes, this matter can be solved.