Some people think that books should be stopped in schools and that, videos, films and computers should be used instead. To what extent do you agree?

These days, reading books is one of the most important problems in the wide world. In my view, I strongly agree that using a smart device is more important than learning from books for several reasons. On the one hand, a large number of individuals think that learning from books is better than studying from a smart device. One of the reasons is attendance because they think that the students do not attend the classroom when they study by mobile or computer. The second reason is sharing and activities, because they think that learning by books is very different from studying by watching videos and movies. The third reason is that the individuals want to follow their parents. For instance, they believe that learning from newspapers has been used for many years. On the other hand, I believe that using modern equipment is more beneficial in education than learning by using a large number of books. the first reason is easy to study. For example, students can use the internet to research any issue they want. the second reason is the microphone. Such as, students can open the mic and speak to the lecturer at any time. In conclusion, I strongly believe that smart devices are better than learning from normal statements. Therefore, I hope from the parents who give their sons smart devices for studying and learning new things.