In some parts of the world, students are required to pass an entrance exam in order to be able to enter university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of passing an entrance exam?

many universities all around the world reuire test for the university admission, the test evaluate and standardize the students ability whether they are eligible or not to study in certain universities. This standart can be a beneficial for some students because every test taker has the same opportunity to get their dream university, on the other hand it can be harm for some people because sometime scamming happens alot in some countries. The concept of the admission test is testing the understanding of students in their previous studies, an interview test also help the university confirming the candidates of the students portofolio portfolios and administration form. It means every students from different countries can apply and get the same opportunities to be accepted in their desire university. No matter where the students are as long as they got the targeted score of the test they will be able to study in their targeted university. While the university enterance test will make some people unaware of deciption, their willingness to get their dream university make some study agents take this opportunity to get profit as much as they want. They offer their students with easy solution with a guarantee. They lied about the process of the admission and even sometimes they offer a university without test but in reality they did the test without confirm it to the students. In conclusion, university test can be good standart for the university but we must be carefull because sometimes it can be boomerang for students who are unaware of scamming.