Schools should stop using books for teaching to learn as they find them boring, and use films, TV, and computers instead. To what extent do you agree with this?

Recently, traditional books have been studying equipment in the academy. Nowadays, the growth of technology leads to behaviour adaptation who lives collaboratively with multimedia resources like students in kindergarten. Some people believe that technology should replace traditional materials in educational institutions, although there is also an argument that opposes it. In this essay, I will examine both of these aspects in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are advantages of replacement by machinery in the centre of learning, including driving force in their children. Physical materials increase boredom in teenagers. Thus, interesting media such as firms, TV, and video games could stay personal motivation and stimulate development. Moreover, not only driving student force but also boosting their performance which enhances their understanding of complex subjects. Consequently, using technology-related studies increases pupil's efficiency in phrontistery. On the other hand, advocates of another opinion claim that studying with traditional books is accessible for everybody. There were areas lacking those items for the study where they could not afford the cost of it. They got a lot of books from various countries for developing critical thinking and analytical skills. In addition, the light screen on those materials damages their eyes when they spend most of their time on digital devices. So, using modern automation to application has disadvantages. In conclusion, the advantages of replacing textbooks are boosting performance and driving their force resulting in greater productivity. However, there are negative effects which reduce their study’s ability. Totally substituted for technology in a long-term exercise, apply could affect their efficiency on class which outweighs its advantages. In a smart world, they could choose ways which balance things to bring high benefits to themselves.