online shopping seems to be replacing the traditional method of buying. however some buyers are sceptical to this practice. discuss both benefits and risks associated with online shopping

Online shopping is getting a wider acceptance among people in the contemporary socoiey.In a most hehtic busy life online shopping is a complete boom for some people. But opponents of this practice argue that it is an absolute waste of time. However,in this essay I will examine some benefits and a variety of risks associated with the online shopping. On the one hand,the proponents argue that it is a super time saving method as one can shop from sitting any corner of the world going to their websites with the help of internet.Being in front of the laptop one can choose their favourite product from the million varieties and options. For example,a laptop or a mobile can be purchased from the wast variety of brands and price ranges. secondly the benefit of cost effectiveness. The online shopping lovers put forward the idea that it is absolutely cost effective.Rather spending time on travelling to the shop,and roaming around various shop for one item,you can buy everything under an umbrella cheap.Which makes shopping a pleasurable experience. On the other hand,the opponents of online shopping argues that, it is a waste of time if one is not getting the right product.In the I store purchases one can see and feel the product and check the workability which excludes the after purchase depression. For example when one buys a hairdryer,they can test it before bring it home leaves the customer with higher satisfaction. Furthermore there are a significant number scam hidden under many distance shopping. Eventhough they display mesmerising product photos and displays,the quality would be basic and inturn people are not getting what they want. Thus many buyers might had to undergo custome syndrome after many fraudulent shopping experiences. In conclusion,I would say that online shopping is extremely effective in time saving and cost effectiveness,at the same it has the inherent dangers like Samos and not buying the right product. Hence it is always advisable to strike a balance between these two,in order for a better shopping experience. Afterall one need to be wise enough before making any purchase decisions.