Some people believe that there should be fixed punishment for each type of crime.Other, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for commiting it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The debate of whether a specific penalty should be devoted to every model of cime or the circumestances in which a culpirt has compled completed compiled to do the the guilty deed should be considered, is a contentious one. Before stating my own opinion, I will assess both perspectives. On the one hand, the existence of penalty has its own drawback and benefits by which every potential criminal is aware of the concequences beforhand and in ths situation there will not be any excuse agianst judge's verdict for example; neglect or unawarness. Although it would be a hinderance action in community, it provide for some guilty people to guess their fine and punishment which is not acceptable. All around the world, there are plenty of culprits that repeat their crime as they know the consequences that the goverment has enacted to them. On the other hand, the propponents opponents contend that the background of doing unlawful action and every single reason ought to be taken into account because just in this circumstance the judge can reach a verdict fairly. Take a teenager who has stolen a loaf of bread to satiate himself as an example, if the judge condemn him to harsh sentence as well as a boss, reputing to corruption, ordinary people will probably will be disapponited regarding justice. What is more, such forgiveness maybe resulted in increasing rate of crime. To conclude, though the determined punishment could be effective approach to simplify the judgeness, in my view, it is not the correct form of implementing justic in the community. Always the age of criminal and the reason of doing crime must be paid attention that judge could say that he did based on both fairness and wisdom.