In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A lot of Nations educatinal institutions and hospitals are situated in town. Some individuals believe that, every people should get opportunity to work in their suitable areas, but others consider fresh teachers and doctors should participate in village for some years. In this essay, I agree with former view because of country’s development. Perhaps, the most compelling reason why better education and medical facilities in undeveloped site because of ensure rights among the people. If the teachers and doctors work in countryside, underprivileged persons will able to obtain their necessary things. For example, they get their proper medicinal treatment and join for education. Additionally, they are not only educated but also well skilled and free from danger of diseases, which encourage them to contribute in economy system. Moreover, it would be good for teachers and doctors, who are fresh from university to implication their theoretical knowledge into practical. On the other hand, if young teachers and doctors choice their favourable places, they can select highly suitable area. As a result, the underdeveloped portion don’t get their desirable things. Although, they get chance to work in large town, they are not gather much experience, which gives them less motivation. That’s why they are not success in their job life. Besides, government had bad investment in this sector and particularly get any benefit from them. In conclusion, working on rural place obviously a good things, but the government should ensure their financial, accommodation and mental satisfaction so that every employees go to this place and work with full energy.