Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. what are the causes of global warming and what measures can government and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Global warming is one of the crucial issues, which is consequence of excessive human harmful activities. It will debate a plethora of threatening agents and also practical solutions of curbing deteriorating state of increasing global temperature. It is readily apparent that the earth is impressed of destructive activities in the long run. Some unwitting activities jeopardize not only the animal’s life but also human. for instance, deforestation of Amazon rainforest, one of the necessities of carbon capturing which is known as a lung of the earth, triggers the soil erosion and whirlwind. Despite the fact that depleting oxygen resources pose a threat to human beings, ordinary civilizes emit a lot of hazardous gases to atmosphere by cars and factories. In addition, because of fossil fuel energy has been uncontrollably supplied among consumers by authorities, excessive harnessing energy has been occurring. It is undeniable that there are a plenty of acute problems, nonetheless, breaking new ground would ameliorate some of them. Preserving the earth is not onus on just one group or an individual, it requires corporate of industries, government, and humankind. Firstly, authorities could advertise the renewable energy as an alternative option of fossil fuels. In addition, incentivizing people to consume cognizant of energy resources through giving an insight to lack of energy. Secondly, improving the public transportation system and encourage consumer to utilize it instead of personal vehicles. Thirdly, preventing to dump trash in environment, moreover, having an effort on using nondegradable products, such as plastic bags, glassed, aluminum cans. To sum up, global warming is not the kind of issues happened overnight. Thus, to survive the earth requires permanent attempts with plans. The last but not the least, making people conscious about their behavior, which if they do not, all the efforts will be absurd.